Party of one..

Party of one

Party of one, that’s all I am without you One less than it ought to be I can smile, I can dream about you Party of one, that’s me Its just not the same when they call your name, and your not here..

Party of One by Steve Wariner

In time

Hello folks.. I know I had said this was going to be posted on, Monday.. however, real life health vs a nasty heatwave, without air conditioning.. idk, it all just became too much.

I apologize if I am late in posting some things.. but, like I said in a recent post, I have decided not to even remotely push my rl health in honor of second life.

A new week

I love blogging… So, to be honest.. hearing / reading comments from people,  telling me that I “may be taking on too much”, really isn’t fair.
I do my best. I do more than many other long time bloggers.. I may not be as “good” as many of them but, I never purposely let people down… though, the fact that I am not perfect, I am going to end up doing it once in a while.. and for that, I am sorry..

In Rest

Moving on.. I hope you all have a great week… and please, remember to read down below for all your information..

I have had people messaging me, both on here, as well as youtube, asking where I got a skin, or other product but, every blog post has all the info people are asking.

Also, I sometimes include notes… if you do not read the notes but, manage to go to the store looking for said product, than that is not my fault that you chose not to read the notes..

I do my best… please understand, I cannot always stop what I am doing to point out all the info that was already there.

xx

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Inka | WIP

Head | Catwa | Kouralee | New Release

Hair | :::Phoenix::: | Carmen

Eyes | {S0NG} | San // Ivy Eye | Kustom9 | June 2017

Skin | Belleza |

Nails | Apple May designs | Wolf Nails | New Release

Body | Belleza | Isis

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Outfit | Wicca’s Wardrobe | Iris | PAST Midnight Madness
I honestly did not even know this was in my inventory. Sorry @ Wicca.. If I had known, I would have posted it right away. xx

Shoes | Dafnis | Lace-up Sandals

Accessories

Necklace/Headdress | Bauhaus Movement | Angelica | Shiny Shabby | June 2017

Poses

Build | Exposeur & The Loft | Room of Balloons

Thank you for commenting!

