All work and no play…

All work and no play...

Hello lil darlins..

I am just letting you know that most posts this week will likely be.. drop a photo, and the info and run… or, as I love to call them.. “on the fly” posts.

All work and no play...

Due to real life health, I have found that I may have dropped behind on a few of my obligations, and there are also many other items that I have picked out over the past month, that I have wanted to share as well… so, in order to rectify this… I have decided to try and do as many posts as I can this week… and this “on the fly” style will allow me to share so much more stuff with you… no worries.. this will not be permanent… just, for a spur, and also so I can just relax during my weekend. And off and on through out the week.

In case you have not heard… I will be DJ’ing tomorrow at the Second Life / Linden Lab 14th Birthday party… My set is at, 11am SLT til 1pm SLT… On the DJ Stage! 

If you have time, it would be awesome to see you there!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Kora| WIP

Head | Catwa | Koura| New Release

Hair | TRUTH | Ambriel | June VIP Gift 2017

Eyes | {S0NG} | San // Ivy Eye | Kustom9 | June 2017

Skin | YS&YS | Felicia | eBneto | June 2017

Nails | Apple May designs | Wolf Nails | New Release

Body | Belleza | Isis

Tattoo | Vestigium | Universe

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Outfit | American Bazaar | Vintage / Retro Booty  | Vintage Fair | June 2017

Accessories

Necklace | .::Supernatural::. | Splash | Cosmopolitan | June 2017

Earrings | .::Supernatural::. | Beverly | Souled Out | June 2017

Poses

Prop | .:Joplino:. | Ballin

 

Thank you for commenting!

