it’s your faith in me brings me to tears

it's your faith in me brings me to tears

You’re beautiful and that’s for sure
You’ll never ever fade
Your lovely, but it’s not for sure
And I won’t ever change

I’m Like a Bird ~ Nelly Furtado

As you can see from the photo above, I have found a new photography background! It’s from, Astralia and is available at the Arcade Gacha Event!

There are many other sets, and I managed to grab 3 (individual) sets.. this one is called the, Lotus Fountain.. I thought it would be perfect to share my birds from, Half Moon.. which are also at the Arcade!

And though my love is rare

I used a pose by Sari-Sari because, I thought it would be perfect to hold the birds on my arm like this… Where I currently live, there is a bird sanctuary not to far away.. and if you hold bird seed in your hand, the birds will swarm you, then relax and chill out on your arm…. head… face lol.. but, that was my personal experience.. haha.

Halogen did such a great job on these lil devils.. and they are mod, so you can resize them but, remember.. these are gachas.. so take care in how you manipulate them.. they are no copy, and I would not want you to lose your little pet!

You're beautiful and that's for sure

Seriously, I would have played a whole bunch more if I could have… haha.. I mean, even repeats would have a place on our sim… have you seen our backyard???

Btw.. before I go.. have you noticed, I have yet to take off my rings? Normally I change everything up as I go along in all my posts but, these rings are my fav atm.. haha.. I mean, I know I have to change them soon but, I thought I would bring more attention to them, so that you will remember.. these are free!!! They are a part of the Women’s Only Hunt by Flair for Events… Also a part of the hunt.. my eyes! And my shoes! I am also wearing a tattoo by Facade on my foot but, I will be doing a flickr photo as an extra to this post, to share the tattoo and shoes… I know, I should have added it here but, I got distracted by all the birds! hehe..

In this post, as you can see, I am wearing a darling little outfit from, Wicca’s Wardrobe.. there are many customization’s that you can do with this outfit..
The outfit is available at, We ❤ Roleplay.. make sure you check it out.

If you like my photos, please click favorite.. I know, I know.. most do not like people to ask.. but, it helps me know what you, my readers like.. Personally, I like how my blog photos have been evolving.. but, again.. you are my reader.. you need to let me know what you think of my photos.. well, of everything really.

Last.. but, not least.. and just a warning, if you are not interested in my personal experiences in sl, you can skip to the end…
I just wanted to say thank you to those of you, who have not let either friends, or contact influence how you see me.. Not everyone in this world is meant to get along… if we were.. there would be no war.. no violence.. no drama.. but, in the end.. Personalities are going to clash.. and miscommunication is a given while online.
I am not innocent.. I do have a low threshold for change.. it’s a shit thing but, alas.. it’s me.. and when I have confrontation with people, my mind over works, and scrambles to make things “right” and.. well, I always make it so much worse.
True I lost a few friends over the past couple weeks.. one was more important to me… more than she will ever know.. so much so that I tried to make friends with her friends, and in the end.. it was too much, and I acted .. wrong, I guess…. but, the loss of her friendship hurts more than losing her friends… does this make sense? I don’t know.. I am just sharing how I feel…
Anyway.. I am sorry for losing her… and I wish I was brave enough to actually tag her.. but, again… due to the reasoning behind it all… I do not feel confident to do so… plus, because of how hurt I was.. I would not want my family or friends, or devoted readers to harass her in anyway…. I just wish I could go back in time… before I added those other people, when I was just her friend, and stay in that time… but, sigh… I don’t know what to do.. I can’t fix it.. the damage is done.. so.. now..
I have made a few new friends one being Tobias Convair  owner of, +Convair+ who makes brilliant houses and decor in second life… and Elle Viegel owner of, Avie a cute clothing/accessories store..
It was truly amazing to chat with these folks.. and it just shows me that ,  it’s true… people come into your life for a reason… and the leave for others but, the leave an imprint… I for one, would not trade the imprint that, that one lady left… well, I will forget the negative.. just for her though…I hope she knows who she is…..

Last minute photo addition!!

And baby all I need for you to know is

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Inka | New Release

Head | Catwa | Lona

Hair | /Wasabi Pills/ | Lemon Mesh Hair – Basics RARE| Chapter4 | June 2017

Eyes | Zombie Suicide | Dragon Eyes V2 | Flair For Events – Women’s Only Hunt | June 3rd – June 24th, 2017
Note: the hud can be picked up at the inworld office

Lipstick | [theSkinnery] | Birkin Lipsticks| Chapter4 | June 2017

Skin | Glam Affair | Molly | The Arcade Gacha Event | June 2017

Tattoo |.Facade. | Flora | Flair For Events – Women’s Only Hunt | June 3rd – June 24th, 2017
Note: the hud can be picked up at the inworld office

Body | Belleza | Isis

Nail Polish |{ZOZ} | Writers Polish (Fat) | Vintage Fair | June 9th – 25th, 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Outfit/Necklace | Wicca’s Wardrobe | Phoebe | We Love Roleplay | June 2017

Shoes | Phedora | Vivian Platforms ~  Floral | Flair For Events – Women’s Only Hunt | June 3rd – June 24th, 2017
Note: the hud can be picked up at the inworld office

Accessories

Birds | +Half-Deer+ | Birbies – Helli Pink / Bluebirb / Pink Birberry / Matcha Milk  | The Arcade Gacha Event | June 2017

Rings | *AvaWay* | SINDY (bento) | Flair For Events – Women’s Only Hunt | June 3rd – June 24th, 2017
Note: the hud can be picked up at the inworld office

Earrings | -SECRETS- | Pineapple Set | Flair For Events – Women’s Only Hunt | June 3rd – June 24th, 2017
Note: the hud can be picked up at the inworld office

Poses

Pose | Sari-Sari | Courtesan

Decor

Background | Astralia | Lotus fountain  | The Arcade Gacha Event | June 2017

Windlight used | Naminaeko – Avie Haze 1.1

Shadows active

Edit Info

Photoshop Filter Used | Google Nik (free) | Vintage Camera | No Frame | Subtle Pale Blue | Blurred the outsides.

 

Thank you for commenting!

