Picture pose day!

Pose Day

Short post for you all today.. Though with that in mind, I will likely be posting again today.
In this post, I have a freebie.. it’s a gift from, Scandalize.. I can’t remember if this one is part of the group board, or if it is 0L.. but, even if it is a part of the group it’s self, it’s only 100L to join, and there are several gifts to pick up.

Thanks to Max for posing with me, to show off the poses from, Come Soon Poses at the Men Only Monthly event.

Pose Day2

It was fun.. especially hearing you laugh your ass off at the one pose store… I will never look at your feet the same way again.

Anyway, time to share your urls and info!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Inka | New Release

Head | Catwa | Lona

Hair | lock&tuft | livia fatpack | Whimsical | May 2017

Body | Belleza | Isis

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Dress | Scandalize. | Oversize Knit | Free Gift

Shoes | Apple May Designs | Audra 2 Heels – Black

Accessories

Glasses | Zombie Suicide | Fate | Suicide Dollz | May 2017

Poses

Poses | Come Soon Poses | Old School 01 / 02 | Mens Only Monthly | May 2017

 

2 thoughts on “Picture pose day!

Thank you for commenting!

