Belleza ~ Male Mesh Body ~ Jake

A new male body coming out

Due to my insane pc, my video is rather abrupt, and short but, I think I covered everything… heaven hopes, huh?

I am sure there have been tons of awesome videos all over the second life web crawl, and so many photos.. I cannot personally wait to start using my new bod for cute photos… no naughty ones… me? Never…  *whistles away, innocently*

And now for my shortest video ever.. JK.. I think I have shorter ones.. hehe..

The package will include the body, Main HUD, Daniel Catwa applier, Slink feet appliers and a gift outfit.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  ~Christoper~ | Coming Soon

Head | Catwa | Stanley | Release on 15th May at ULTRA event

Skin | -Belleza- | Daniel

Body | Belleza | Jake – COMING SOON!

Eyes | IKON | Promise  – Denim

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

All clothing used in this post were from, Belleza and included in the package.

Pose / Background

Pose | Sorgo | aaah – b

Background | MINIMAL | Sights Background *6*

2 thoughts on “Belleza ~ Male Mesh Body ~ Jake

Thank you for commenting!

