My Sunday meets Monday…

Startled

I would love to sit here, and say that after everything over the past month, I am OK.. but, I am not going to lie to anyone anymore.

Not that I was lying in the first place.. it was more.. plaster on a happy face, and let everyone think I am “ok”..

So, if lying by omission is a real thing, I guess I am one masterful liar.

The things that I keep private, verses the things I choose to share, are not even remotely comparable..

If I share 15% of what goes on in my mind, there is still that 85% that no one knows.. and that is where my break down this past weekend came from.

In this video, I have tried to explain that.. plus a couple pet peeves I have.. and I am hoping that it clears things up… if not completely, just enough for people to understand the meaning..

I guess, time will tell.

I hope that you like my “thrown together Sunday” look… I didn’t get around to do my freebie post that I had planned… I think it is safe to suggest, all my plans blew up this weekend.. but, I am going to try and fit a freebie post somewhere this week…

My Sunday meets My Monday

Hope that you watched the video.. feel free to share it.. or comment.. but, I am off to take a break for the day…

Maybe I will just play WoW all day… or, sleep.. My mind needs to recharge.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  ~To Be Named~ | Coming Soon

Head | Catwa | Kathy

Skin | [PF] Sabine <Brulee> – | Past (PROMO)
Note – In the video, I thought this was my Belleza Skin but, I had forgotten that I had changed it at the last minute. I like to share all different skins, and lately I have only been sharing Glam Affair or Belleza.. I changed it up at the last second. Sorry for the confusion.

Nail Polish | {ZOZ} | Jungle Day Polish | Cosmopolitan – May 7th – 20th

Body | Belleza | Isis

Eyes | .::{Solstice}::. | Insomnia Eyes | New Release

Shadow | .::{Solstice}::. | Astara Glitter Eyeshadow | New Release

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Angy I – Dreads | The Mens Dept | May 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Top | Blueberry | Madori – Plaid 3

Jeans | Blueberry | Mia  – White

Shoes | Apple May Designs |  Unicorn Toes | Crossroads | May 2017

Accessories

Piercing | MONS | Septum Ring (style-60)

Decor

Furniture | KraftWork | Fontainebleau Set | The Chapter Four | May 2017
Note – The Table is a gift for the 4th Anniversary.
Note – There is a 50L fee to join the group to receive the gifts.

Build | Kraftwork | Central Fire Station | Fameshed | May 2017
Note – There is a gift available for the Fameshed Group, for their anniversary.
Note – The group is free to join.

 

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

