There’s nothing to fear in the dark….

Be Afraid

Or is there?

The above photo, is of course edited. I wanted a dramatic photo.. and I think I achieved this goal.. however..

Check out how spooky my full photo looks.. and this was only done using windlight, shadows, and a mild edit on the breasts.. reason will be in the video..

Nothing to fear in the dark

Isn’t it freaky looking?

Can you imagine running into someone like this in a dark alley, or an old train track, subway system like the ones some of us played in as kids?

I think my jaw would drop, and I would be too concerned with staring at her than, running away scared, hehe…

I love my photoshop, and all my glorious filters, and actions..
They took me years to collect, haha.. I would hate to lose them.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  ~To Be Named~ | Coming Soon

Head | LeLutka | CHLOE

Body | Belleza | Isis

Eyes | Izzie’s | Tokyo

Skin | Glam Affair | Naira – Polar | The Fantasy Gacha Carnival | May 2017

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Seelie and Unseelie | The Fantasy Gacha Carnival | May 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Top/Corset/Pants | Wicca’s Wardrobe  Shailyn – Slink Physique | The Gacha Garden | May 2017

Accessories

Necklace | .::Supernatural::. | Lilith | The Coven | May 2017

Mask | Wicca’s Wardrobe | Shailyn Mask [SoI] | The Gacha Garden | May 2017

Pose

Pose | Purple Poses | Daisy

Background | MINIMAL | Illusion II – *2*  | Epiphany | April 2017

 

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

