Mesh Eye Fitting Tutorial & More

Party in the Pink

Hey folks.. Well, I thought I had already done a tutorial on how to fit your mesh eyes but, I decided, after having people make this request many many times, to do a more detailed video to help newer viewers, and residents.. and explain how and why I fit my mesh eyes the way I do..

As you can see in the video, the ratio is off in my recordings..
I am still trying to replace my blown out monitor, and this temporary fix, is being more of a pain than I thought it would be.
However, I am hoping that the videos are clear, and in HD as all my other videos have been… If you have suggestions on how to make the video fit the screen, or fix the recording ratio, I would be much obligated.. haha.. If you want, you can see my other video, recorded after this one, where I attempted to fix the issue.. however, I don’t know if it helped at all..  warning, I was very.. very.. tired.. I have not even watched it.. haha..

Party in the Pink

Since I have a new “look” put together… sorta.. I thought I may as well share it with you all … so, here you go.. and I hope that the video answers your questions, and what not..

Although I do love when you all comment, I can only guess at issues you may be having with your mesh body parts.. if it is really annoying you, I strongly suggest that you speak to the creators.. Trust me, 99% of them are happy to help, and welcome feedback..

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | New Release

Head | Catwa | Lona
my personal favorirte all time by catwa!!!! wtg sweetie!

Eyes | {S0NG} | Lexi~ Aqua | Cosmetic Fair | April 2017

Skins  | Glam Affair | Lucille –  Jamaica | Uber | April 2017

Nailpolish | {ZOZ} | Blossom Polish | Cosmopolitan – April 2RD – May 6TH

Body | Maitreya | Lara

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Cinderella

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Outfit / Leg Chains | Vinyl |  Psykini Bikini & Leg Chains  | Uber | April 2017

Shoes | REIGN. | BOW PUMPS w/SOCKS – Candy

Pose

Pose | PINK HUSTLER | *PH* POSE for BENTO -2 // HUD

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

