Visiting the Pet Shop with the boys!

Screw the Candy Shop - Take me to the Pet Shop

Well! We decided to visit the vet.. but, I am not saying which dog it was for.. hehe….
There are four, sitting right there, in plain sight!

I am so happy to announce that I received another amazing  offer for a new sponsor!
This one is from, Kraftwork!

If you want to check out their stuff, you can actually get this following set from the, Cosmopolitan event… which is a bi-weekly event!

The set is actually called, Pet Shop Toys… I was almost asleep when I did the photos , so.. to the owner I sowi.. to everyone else.. well.. it happens, hehe.. still sorry but, I am sure you all can understand that.. “omg, i am going to fall on my face at 4:30 in the morning, dear sandman take me now. oops, i ran out of “ink”…” feeling… hehe

Kraftwork - Pet Shop

With everything about available in a gacha.. you have a goal!
I made this photo in black and white for dramatic effect however, you can see the gacha key here!

Black n White - Pet Shop Toys

Anyway.. it was awesome meeting the creator, and thank you again for the invite to apply, and being chosen!

I have some more blogging to do today, and I want to get them done, since now the borrowed monitor is having issues.. actually, I was warned that it was faulty but, I needed something I could use… and this is the best we can do. xx

Bare with me.. I am going to try and get as many as I can done over the next while, just in case this one does quit working on me, I want to make sure my monthly required posts are done.. so that will at least buy me some time. xo

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

All building and decor items!

KraftWork | Pet Shop Toys | Cosmopolitan | April 2017 | Gacha

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

