Am I your babygirl?

Am I your babygirl

I feel like today I have been running about like a chicken with it’s head cut off…
I wanted to post this because, not only does the n21 event open today but, the Black Fair comes to a close… and I wanted to get at least one more item up for you to see before they shut their doors!

So, I am sharing a close up , above of the necklace, which is from, Supernatural!
RUN FAST! Get it!! Hehe..
Alas, there is always something that will be posted on the last day but, I think I have been doing a pretty good job covering this event, so if you missed it.. I have one question for you….. HOW?

Next, I am going to share 3 of the eyeshadows that you can win from Glam Affair at the Epiphany event.

Am I your babygirl

The Gacha Key is over at Aida’s Flickr Stream

There are lipsticks as well but, I was running out of time so, I did my best for a quick share.

Alrighty, so now, I would like to have a bit of a rest but, please check below because, there are many event items included in this post, and I would not want you to miss anything. xx

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | New Release

Head | Catwa | Lona
my personal favorirte all time by catwa!!!! wtg sweetie!

Eyes | IKON | Charm Eyes – Brown

Skins / Eyeshadows | Glam Affair | Ellen  | Epiphany | April 2017 

Body | Maitreya | Lara

Hair | /Wasabi Pills/ | Adamaris  – All colors  | Fantasy Faire 2017 opens, April 20th, 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Tattoo | .Facade. | Angel Down

Clothing 

Outfit | *BOOM* | Hapa Skirt and Lee Top |  N21 | April 2017

Shoes | fri. | Stella Sandals – 24.7 Pack | Kustom 9 | April 2017

Accessories

Necklace | .::Supernatural::. | Elsie [Silver] | The Black  Fair – WeDo SL Events | April 7th, – April 21st 2017

Pose

Pose | o0o Studio | various poses used.

 

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

