Happy Easter!

Happy Easter

Hi there folks!
Well, as you know this is a holiday weekend, and I have not been around much.
Being that it is Easter, and a HUGE deal for my *inlaws*, I have decided to devote most of my time to my family, friends, and some to myself this weekend.

I may blog some SL stuff later today but, for now, I am getting ready for Easter Dinner with my extended family.

I missed last year due to illness, and I am going out of my way to make sure I do not miss it this year.
It has been a trying year for all of us.. my daughter, myself.. and my dad (inlaw but, still)…

I do not want to miss today.. because, we never know how much time we have left with dad, so I want to make the most of it… and today.. I refuse to miss.

I hope that you all have a safe, and happy holiday.. even if you do not celebrate Easter, I hope that you at least have a loved one that you can spend time with….

And remember.. you do not need a “special day”, designated to spend time with anyone.. you just need initiative.

It is always important to tell those we love and care about that we are thinking of them, and care about them.

Plus, if you are nice to one random person per day.. just one.. you never know that amazing chain reaction that could start.

For those of you that are still interested in shopping, may I suggest checking out Seraphim for all your shopping needs?

Again.. Happy Easter!

 

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

