Simply Put..

Simply Put

I was going to try and find a scene to put this look together but, alas… I have finally reached my energy end for the day, and I am counting the minutes til J & J come home, so I can go to sleep.

Not that it matters much because, this outfit, well.. it would turn heads no matter what I added to it.. so, a nice and simply put, post seems like a good idea.

Sorry, no shadows today.. I have been playing a ton of WoW and do not want to stress my cpu too much more.

Have a great day, ladies… and give your gents something to look at.. or ogle! lol.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | New Release

Head/Skin | Genesis | Satomi_2.0 RARE (cream)

Body | Maitreya | Lara

Eyes | {S0NG} | Chibi // Abyss/  Spacey Eye

Hair | Exile | Feels Like Tonight – All or Nothing | Collabor88 | April 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Lingerie | Sn@tch | Amber Zipper Bodysuits (All Colors) | Weekly Special | APRIL 12, 2017

Shoes | fri. | Rita Sandals – 24.7 Pack | Collabor88 | April 2017

Pose

Pose Prop | Exposeur |   Sex Kitten | Past Exclusive Item , no longer available.

 

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

