This week begin at snail speed for me… Let’s speed it up a lil!

Slowest Week Ever

I am sure all of you have had those weeks, that just seem to be moving through quick sand.. Well, that has been the start of my week.
I need some inspiration to kick start my creative mind, and I hope to get it through the following events!
Get ready for some fashion fun.. and let’s hope my body wakes up in the real world, so I can bring you so much more excitement!
Have a great shopping trip.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Chloe | WIP

Body | Belleza | Isis

Eyes | .::Cubic Cherry::. | 16{I see the stars} eyes sea  | In Store Gacha

Eyeshadow | *Birth* | 3rd Gen Catwa Eye Makeup – Stars – Set 3 | anyBody | April 7th, 2017

Head  | CATWA | Kathy | New Release

Hair | /Wasabi Pills/ | Patty | Ultra | March 2017

Nailpolish | {ZOZ} | Faded Winter Polish (Fat) | Free gift for members of, FabfreeFree to join

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Dress | ANOIRCRE | Nuit | The Black  Fair – WeDo SL Events | April 7th, – April 21st 2017

Shoes | [Renegade] | Grace – Black | The Black  Fair – WeDo SL Events | April 7th, – April 21st 2017

Accessories

Necklace | CODEX | MAYA | The Black  Fair – WeDo SL Events | April 7th, – April 21st 2017

Bracelet | .::Supernatural::. | Rylee Silver

Hat | Violent Seduction | Arsenic Hat (Black) | In Store Gacha

Pose

Pose Prop | Exposeur |  Narrow Dark Alley

2 thoughts on “This week begin at snail speed for me… Let’s speed it up a lil!

Thank you for commenting!

