Thinking ’bout us, what we gon’ be.

Thinking 'bout us, what we gon' be.

Normally, I would lead with my fashion share before the couple shot but, I have a couple(ie) song stuck in my head, so I am leading with the couples poses by Come Soon Poses… these are available at,

Now.. the song.. I do not want, Tis to read into this, OKAY!
The song is always stuck in my head.. not the whole thing, just the lyrics, “I realize  it was only just a dream.” So, I am going to pose it here, as a LINK..…. (a cover I love)
And some of the lyrics, then your photo.. and info below….

If you ever loved somebody put your hands up [x2]
And now they’re gone and you’re wishing you could give them everything
Oh, [Christina:] If you ever loved somebody put your hands up] x2]
[Sam:] If you ever loved somebody put your hands up [x2]
[Sam AND Christina:]
And now they’re gone and you’re wishing you could give them everything…

(cover lyrics)

Thinking 'bout us, what we gon' be.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | WIP

Head | Catwa |  Lona | Catwa Clip

Body | Belleza | Isis

Eyes | Song | Bio // Ice Eye

Skin | Glam Affair | Amira – Jamaica – Clean Rare | The Fantasy Collective – The Lootbox | March 2017

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Sugar

Nailpolish | Hello Dave | The Difference is Peachy

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Shirt | Vinyl | Yui Shirt & Panties Pak Fatpak

Pants | NS::  | Sweet Skinny Jeans | New Release

Shoes | Flite |  Lowtop Ducks – Pink

Accessories

Necklace | Zombie Suicide |  Kiersten

Rings | Ama. | Rose Rings  | The Fantasy Collective – The Lootbox | March 2017

Piercing 1 | Ama. | Spring Cheek  Piercings | The Liaison Collaborative | March 2017

Piercing 2 | Cae | Septum Piercing :: Bali 2

Pose

Couple Poses | Come Soon Poses | Menu 1 / Menu 2 | Men Only Monthly | March 2017

Single Poses | Purple Poses |  Clarissa

One thought on “Thinking ’bout us, what we gon’ be.

Thank you for commenting!

