Drunk Selfies… Nothing more Irish

Drunk Selfies - Nothing More Irish

So many of my Irish friends texted me on St Patrick’s Day, sending me a ton of really bizarre selfies, and groupies.. It was insane.. and as I was unpacking this pose set from, Fashiowl I was reminded of those photos.

Man, Irish people can drink.. but, you need to keep them away from electronic devices… and social media…
As much as I am tempted… I am not going to post their photos… and trust me when I say… it would be so worth doing.. but, I shall be good, and keep those to myself.. and the 100 other people they sent them too…….

Anyway.. here is your info.. and btw.. remember to smile, at least once a day this week… I promise one of many things will happen… like.. possibly, brighten someone else’s day…. or, Piss off the person pissing you off and in turn, make your day much better…. or, it will make people think you have plum lost your marble and then, will leave you the Eff alone.. heheh… either way.. so many more things could happen.. if you just smile.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | WIP

Head | Catwa |  Lona | Catwa Clip

Body | Belleza | Isis

Eyes | [the Skinnery] | Lovers eye-Raven

Tattoo | TattooMania | T-15 / Opacity | anyBody | March 2017

Skin | [theSkinnery] | Cintia – Honey | ULTRA | march 2017

Hair |:::Phoenix::: | Annie  | Kinky | March 28th 2017

Nailpolish | DP – Koffin Nails | FatPack –  Lady Of The Moon | Ostara’s Altar  | March 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Dress | Vinyl | Chai Slip Dress | uber | March 2017

Shoes | _CandyDoll_ | Lysae – Dark Colors | Kustom9 | March 2017

Accessories

Scarf | .:* LOULOU&CO *:. -| :: MOLLY :: Black | Luck of the Irish Gacha Event | March 2017

Pose

Pose/Props | Fashiowl | Cheers  | Luck of the Irish Gacha Event | March 2017

2 comments

Thank you for commenting!

