Strike a pose, there’s nothing to it

Strike a pose, there's nothing to it

How many of you, after reading the title, started singing, VOGUE?

I know I said I was going to take breaks in between blogging.. maybe give myself a day, just to get my mojo back.. ya know, blog one day, take one day off, rinse and repeat but, when I was given this outfit from, Wicca’s Wardrobe, I just had to get it up, ASAP…  Granted, I took a nap first, hehe..

The jacket and skirt are available at, We Love Roleplay this round, and the booties are available at, Genre..

To accompany this outfit, I am wearing one of my gacha hairs from, Besmom.. I am not even sure what gacha event it was from but, I have had it a long time.. but, I thought it looked awesome together.. I even cut holes in the hat for my ears! Isn’t that great about Second Life? You can cut, shred, alter anything, to fit your ears, huge butt, or grand master sized hands or feet… and no damage comes to your outfit.. once your extras are off, your outfit is the same as the day you bought it..

You would not get that result in the real world!

I am also wearing one of my most favorite necklaces from, League!

I wanted a unique way to show it all off, so I am using my Runway scene by, -CLICK-!

It all turned out rather nicely, don’t you think?
Well, I will now give you all the info you need to either try out this look or, maybe find some alternates to match your personal style.. I hope you have enjoyed the post, and here we go…..

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | WIP

Head | Catwa |  Lona | Catwa Clip

Body | Belleza | Isis

Eyes | Song | Bio // Ice Eye

Skin | Glam Affair | Medison – Jamaica  | Kustom9 | March 2017 | Gacha

Hair | *Besom | Oracle ALL RARE | Gacha

Nailpolish | DP – Koffin Nails | FatPack – – Jeweled French Ombre

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Outfit | Wicca’s Wardrobe | Victoria [Fatpack] |  We Love Roleplay | March 2017
made for slink or Maitreya but, I am wearing the Slink Hourglass with my Belleza Body

Shoes | Wicca’s Wardrobe |  Harriet Booties [Fatpack] | Genre | March 2017

Accessories

Necklace | *League* | DayDream

Pose

Prop/Poses | -CLICK- | Runway

 

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

