Taking a walk to clear my thoughts

Taking a walk to clear my thoughts

I played a little “mix n match” with this outfit..

I wanted to combine different designers, to make one hot look.. and I think I pulled it off..  In the real world.. you could possibly wear this in an office setting, well… if they are relaxed… and anyone could wear it in a bar setting, or just to go out shopping, or clubbing.. either way.. it’s hot.. and now, I shall share with you, all the wonderful information, so you can go and demo/buy them for yourself!

Before I forget!

I took these photos of Tiseral & I using poses from, Purple Poses!

I am so going to share them with you!

Just relaxing

644

and this one too!!

Home Space

648

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | WIP

Head | Catwa |  Lona | Catwa Clip

Eyes | Song | Bio // Ice Eye

Skin | Glam Affair | Medison – Jamaica  | Kustom9 | March 2017 | Gacha

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Ariana – FatPack
worn with catwa hairbase

Tattoo | .Facade. | Aruna | The Skin Fair | March 2017

Nailpolish | DP – Koffin Nails | FatPack – Shades of Pink v2 | The Mesh Body Addict | March | 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Jacket | Vinyl | Rom Jacket Pak FATPAK

Top | Sn@tch | Trinka Crochet Halter –  (All Colors) | Weekly Specials!

Skirt | _CandyDoll_ | Riley  | Kustom9 | March 2017

Shoes | (Apple May Designs) | Ballerina | New Release

Accessories

Necklace | Kibitz | Cutie – Bat  | Kustom9 | March 2017

Pose

Poses | PURPLE POSES | CLARISSE

Couple Poses | Purple Pose | 644 / 648 | Collabor88 | March 2017

Location

FOXCITY.

 

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

