Exploring, and Fashion.. Great Mix

Who says I only wear black

Today was a fun filled day of, exploring Foxcity in SL, while doing my Taxes in RL and getting to know my friend, Jaicya in SL, lol.. who says I cannot multi-task?

Actually, I found the sim, Foxcity while I was looking for some poses to sorta update my collection, and since it’s bento season, I thought heyy, why not do some pose photos with bento poses.. haha derp right?

While checking out MP with my alt, Jared.. I happened across, Fussy X Foxcity.. and from the looks of it, all the poses are Bento.. don’t quote me, I am sure there are more than just that but, this is what I saw.. So, I decided to take a trip over, and MAN.. I was pleasantly surprised…

The sim… it’s beautiful!

I made a video collage of photos I took, to use in my “Painted Series” for flickr.. You can click the link to see the photos individually but, here is the video…

It is so amazing there.. I really need these people to come decorate our place!

Jaicya even took some photos while she was there.. man I felt bad, anyone that hangs out with me, knows how I end up zoning out while blogging but, she entertained herself with photos, that you can see here!

I was going to take my photos while at the sim, to show off my outfit but, I ended up going back to my studio to take the photos for the outfit but, you absolutely will love the, Foxcity sim!

I hope you liked this post.. let me know what you think of the Oil Painting Series.. I would love your thoughts..

For now, I am heading off to go finish my questing on WoW lol… Enjoy

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | WIP

Head | Catwa |  Lona | Catwa Clip

Eyes | Song | Bio // Ice Eye

Skin | [theSkinnery] | Cintia | ULTRA | March | 2017

Hair | /Wasabi Pills/ | Patty | Ultra | March | 2017

Tattoo | .Facade. | Aruna | The Skin Fair | March 2017

Nailpolish | DP – Koffin Nails | FatPack – Pastel Tips | The Mesh Body Addict | March | 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Top | ::HH:: Hucci | Emporia Top – Collection | The Mesh Body Addict | March | 2017

Pants | [Cynful] | Bombshell | Collabor88 | March | 2017

Shoes | Glamistry | CYNARA Heels [PF1024]

Accessories

Necklace |  [Cynful] | Coax | Groupgift | March 2017 Free to join

Rings | **RealEvil** | Luxy Rings Set – bento

Belt | [Cynful] | Coax Bellychain

Pose

Poses | FUSSY x FOXCITY. | Closeup Set

 

 

One thought on “Exploring, and Fashion.. Great Mix

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.