Rules & Regulations = Respect for each other.

Rules and Regulations

I shall warn you all now.. this is a “loaded post”.. with everything from The Skin Fair, that starts on the 10th of March… to trying to help save a sick kitty cat.. to calling someone “out” for their massive mess up that, indirectly effects all bloggers… (without naming names because, I do not feel that it is necessary to diminish their blog, or other things they wish to do in SL) and then.. to massive love and support for all the awesome members of, Pale Girl Productions!

I also should warn you.. I was on a massive sugar high, and I was flying squirrel-ing all day… trust me.. it’s a thing.. and I describe it for you in this video…

See how pale I am? I accidentally got the wrong tone… oops LOL

It truly amazes me, how many times I have crashed on SL trying to take photos for this post…
So, tomorrow, please do not expect me online.. I need to de-stress lol.

OH I also accosted a couple of avatars as well… that is included too… yup.. it was a full ass day over here!

Help the kitty...

^ There is the kitty! Now come help save it’s life!! And… well.. buy some awesome hair in the process…..^

Spirit the Kitty Info <-

As per mentioned in my video, all the skin fair info will be following soon in another post.. lol..
And let me tell you…. there are SO MANY … stores included this year…
I wanted to thank all of them for their awesome work, and patience… I know it has been “tried” multiple times today… hugs.

OKAY! So much info, in one little post.. I must go rest now.. so, I will see you all hopefully on, Thursday!

Note: The mystery blogger had asked me, “haven’t you ever made a mistake?”….
Yes, I have made many different mistakes in life however, I learn from them, and never repeat them.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | WIP

Head | Catwa |  Lona | Catwa Clip

Skin | Izzie’s | (Erin porcelain)| Skin Fair | March 10th 2017

Hair | TRUTH HAIR | Asuka | Uber | Feb 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Tattoo | {T’Ink} | Issi  | anyBody | March 2017

Nail Polish | DP – Koffin Nails |  Dragon Witch | Darkness Chamber Fair | 

Clothing 

Outfit | *Merlific* | Vero Outfit  | anyBody | March 2017

Shoes | -KC- | SADIE | anyBody | March 2017

Accessories

Necklace | Phedora | Delphin Collar ( 35 colors )  | anyBody | March 2017

Anklet | Messy. | Lilly Anklet Heart Silver  | anyBody | March 2017

Dog | JIAN | Scruffy Shepherds BOX 17. Held Pup Melanistic | The Arcade Gacha Event | March 2017

Pose

Pose | Purple Poses | Daisy

Windlight & Lighting

Lighting | [Tillie] | Photo Light Projector #3 – v5.00

Windlight | Naminaeko | Various of them lol.

One thought on “Rules & Regulations = Respect for each other.

Thank you for commenting!

