New Chapters are always nice

New Chapters are always nice

So, Spring is upon us, and I decided to do a Spring style photo..
I combined a few of my favorite Chapter4 event items, along with Belleza’s skin fair skin… and of course it is for Catwa, which always makes me a happy nancy!
I also included some of the gifts from, {amiable} since I used a gacha item of theirs…

All in all, I think it turned into a pretty cool post.. As always, all your info is included below..

Now, I am going to log off, and continue reading the 4th installment of the After series by, Anna Todd… since I am overly obsessed with it!

And since I am overly obsessed with this series, I am very likely to continue on to the Landon storyline as well….

This chick.. other than being so perverted, I have spit water.. amongst other liquids, and food across the room, and laughed so hard that I thought I was going to throw up.. and also, has made me SO angry… man, you have to love a writer that can elicited all those emotions, and still keep you interested!

So, now that you all know what I am about to do with my day…. I suggest that if you are not reading these books, you should all go and shop!

And then read the books! haha

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | WIP

Head | Catwa |  Lona | Catwa Clip

Skin | -Belleza- | Isabelle – Pale | Skin Fair | March 10th 2017

Hair | TRUTH HAIR | Kyoko | Uber | Feb 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Tattoo | .Facade.  | :: Aquarius | Whore Couture 7 | Mar 2017

Nail Polish | DP – Koffin Nails | Total Temptation | Dirty Little Secrets: What’s Your Catagory? Hunt | Til March 25, 2017

Clothing 

Top | {amiable} | Girly Tulle Spring GACHA02(BOX) | Chapter 4 | March 2017

Shorts | *Nya’s* | FructataShorts Coral

Shoes | {amiable} | 2200 member’s Group Gift Heel with Socks  Shoes | Group Gift | Free to join

Accessories

Rings | RealEvil Industries  | Luxy Rings Set | Chapter 4 | March 2017

Necklace | .random.Matter. | Hobi Chokers – Silver | Chapter 4 | March 2017

Hat | {amiable} | 1500 member’s Thanks Gift Straw Hat | Group Gift | Free to join

Piercing | Zombie Suicide |  Collar Bone Piercing | ::Suicide DollZ:: Mar 5th – 17

Pose

Pose | Purple Poses | Daisy

Windlight & Lighting

Lighting | [Tillie] | Photo Light Projector #3 – v5.00

Windlight | Naminaeko | Various of them lol.

Decor

Garden | Trompe Loeil | Brier Garden (No House)

Hammock | Cheeky Pea | Boho Dreamtime Canopy

Dog | JIAN | Countryside Collies :: Adult Wanderer RARE | In Store Gacha

2 comments

Thank you for commenting!

