I’m about to have me some fun

It's the freakin weekend

Hello darlings!

Sorry I have not blogged for a couple of days.. I decided to take a little “me time”..

Actually, the only reason I am sharing this look today, is because a new week is about to start, and I want to be freed up to do more posts, especially with the Skin Fair coming!

Sometimes, bloggers, and designers, just need a small break.. Be it real life, or maybe Second Life is just a tad stressful, and instead of forcing yourself to work, when all you want to do is rest, can do more harm than good.

Moral of this story?

Always remember to just take some time for YOU, to avoid burn out.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | WIP

Head | Catwa |  Lona | Catwa Clip

Skin | Glam Affair | Zoella | Tres Chic | Feb 2017

Hair | lock&tuft | ashley fatpack | past FLF

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Tattoo | .Facade.  | :: Aquarius | Whore Couture 7 | Mar 2017

Nail Polish | DP – Koffin Nails | Total Temptation | Dirty Little Secrets: What’s Your Catagory? Hunt | Til March 25, 2017

Clothing 

Top | Vinyl | Scars Turtleneck/Bra Pak FATPAK |  Uber | Mar 2017

Pants | _CandyDoll_ | Erika Pants – Fatty  |  Uber | Mar 2017

Shoes | _CandyDoll |_Andree Shoes 10 Light Colors | Fameshed | Mar 2017

Accessories

Glasses | Izzie’s | Retro Glasses

Nose | Zombie Suicide |  Love Nose Ring | Whore Couture 7 | Mar 2017

Windlight & Lighting

Lighting | [Tillie] | Photo Light Projector #3 – v5.00

Windlight | Naminaeko | Various of them lol.

 

1 thought on “I’m about to have me some fun”

Thank you for commenting!

