Whatever you do… don’t breathe.

Don't Breathe

Hello my lovelies!

Well, it turns out that my Sunday post, that I really worked hard on putting together.. Ended up being firestorm poofed..

Meaning.. well.. click here.. to see what I was left with, after going for a nap.

So, this is the best photo I have for you, since I was playing with my windlight when, Windows, decided it was time to restart my pc.
And now, even after replacing all my “system items”, I am still not loading… which if you have been in SL long enough you know what this means……
The dreaded reset…

This means, for the new comers, I must reset my avatar…
You do this by … well…. let me show you…

my personal hell

Sigh… I hate having to do this but, alas….. it is the only way sometimes.

So, that being said.. please click this link here, to see what the set would look like in a more upright position, haha..

OH and sure, you can take a look at these as well... I chose the above photo for it’s ethereal quality…

And take a look at these eyes… this is another thing I am upset about..
I wanted to do a special photo, and it ended up messed up because of my toon haha..
However, you really should check them out.. and of course, I will be incorporating them into many future posts!

eyessss

I hope that this doesn’t happen to you… ever.. because, it is a real sad point, when you have worked really hard to make your avatar look good only then,
to have to reset and start all over…

Anyway.. time to start working on my next post.. I hope this little tutorial has helped you a little..

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Barbie

Head | Catwa |  Kimberly | Catwa Clip | New Release

Skin | Boataom | Albina  (AS)

Hair  | little bones. | Chel – Variety

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Gauged Ears | Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Hands | Vista | Prohands Bento  | New Release ~ free Updates

Eyes | Catwa |  Mesh Eyes| Catwa Clip

Eye Applier | .euphoric | Bebe

Mesh Body | -Belleza- Isis

Clothing

Outfit / Jewelry | Luas | Alika Silks |  Fantasy Gacha Carnival | Feb 2017

Pose

Prop | Come Soon Poses |  Lady Autumn

2 thoughts on “Whatever you do… don’t breathe.”

Thank you for commenting!

