I wear my heart on my sleeve

I wear my heart on my sleeve

This is how I show my love
I made it in my mind because
I blame it on my A.D.D. baby

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Laine | New Release

Head | Catwa |  Lilo | Catwa Clip | New Release

Skin | [Pink Fuel] | Liya <FATPACK>

Hair  | Beusy: | The Simple Style (Horizon)[BreakingHeartsGacha] | Kustom9 | Feb 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Gauged Ears | Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Hands | Vista | Prohands Bento  | New Release ~ free Updates

NailPolish | Dark Passions | Hypnotic Hearts | XOXO Hunt | Feb. 11 – 25, 2017 (Website)

Eyes | Catwa |  Mesh Eyes| Catwa Clip

Mesh Body | -Belleza- Isis

Clothing

Outfit | Sn@tch | Larkin | New Release

Shoes | Ricielli | Irina (#2 item) | Valentine’s Hunt

Accessories

Piercing | Dazed | Random Septum | Group Gift 

Glasses | Toro. | Anais Sunglasses {Black} RARE | Kustm9 | Feb 2017

Necklace |Kibitz | Melanie necklace – silver | Kustm9 | Feb 2017

Pose

Sari-Sari | heart – (bento)

1 thought on “I wear my heart on my sleeve”

Thank you for commenting!

