So Hawt SL Shapes – TWO New Releases!

So I got a little hungry

OMG! I had so much work the past 24 hrs but, I wanted to force myself to get these releases for you!
Plus, I had loads of experiences as well.. made a couple new friends, some new contacts, and had fun doing it.

First up, I have Laine.. She is inspired by Ruby Rose.. I hope I did well with this one.
I should mention, I messed up the style cards, so just check back here for that info!

So Hawt SL - Shapes - Laine

Next up, of course, I have Barbie.. this little lady is based on Barbie!
Haha, totally hid that one from you, huh? Just kidding.

So Hawt SL - Shapes - Barbie

Hey, is there anyone out there that can help me with a template for my ads?
What I mean is, as you can see, I am terrible at sizing them but,
if someone could make me a general template that I could just slip the photos in when I need them, maybe that would help keep everything in order!

Let me know in comments if you could help.

Enjoy, and make sure you read the info below for important info!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Style/Shape 1 ~ 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Barbie | New Release

Head | Catwa |  Kimberly | Catwa Clip | New Release

Skin | Glam Affair | Colette | Enchantment | Feb. 2017

Hair  | Tableau Vivant | Cinderella | Enchantment | Feb. 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Gauged Ears | Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Hands | Vista | Prohands Bento  | New Release ~ free Updates

NailPolish | Dark Passions | Hypnotic Hearts | XOXO Hunt | Feb. 11 – 25, 2017 (Website)

Eyes | Catwa |  Mesh Eyes| Catwa Clip

Mesh Body | -Belleza- Isis

Clothing

Lingerie | Astralia | Sexy Valentine Bra /Panties |  Midnight Madness | Past

Accessories

Necklace | Izzie’s | Heart Choker | Group Gift | Feb 2017 | fee to join

Style/Shape 2 ~ 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Laine | New Release

Head | Catwa |  Lilo | Catwa Clip | New Release

Skin | [Pink Fuel] | Liya <FATPACK>

Hair  | Tableau Vivant |  LeeJae – [Frizzy Chic] – FatPack

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Gauged Ears | Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Hands | Vista | Prohands Bento  | New Release ~ free Updates

NailPolish | Dark Passions | Hypnotic Hearts | XOXO Hunt | Feb. 11 – 25, 2017 (Website)

Eyes | Catwa |  Mesh Eyes| Catwa Clip

Mesh Body | -Belleza- Isis

Clothing

Top | Tres Blah | Fitted Tee | Valentine’s Day Gift | Fee to join group

Short | Vinyl | Mumford Boyshorts –  Isis RARE RAINCLOUDS | Past Gacha

Pose

All poses used are from, TuTy’s BOUTIQUE – Model Pose Pack

Decor

Food / Madpea International Food Fair

ninety – Cupcake Cute

Little Llama – Pancake Pouf

{BE} Green tea set

{BE} Red bean roll

Serenity Style- Pulpo a la gallega

Serenity Style- Tortilla de patatas

DISORDERLY. / SUSHI TIME / TRAY SUSHI

.random.Matter. – Caramel Patbingsoo

All items above, will be available at the, Madpea Food Fair beginning Feb 18th running til, March 4th, 2017.

Couch | :Cheeky Pea: | Reston Corduroy Pinstripe Sofa PG

Drape | LOVE | WALL HANGING – LIKE AIR | 1 Billion Rising Event | Feb 14th, 2017

1 thought on “So Hawt SL Shapes – TWO New Releases!”

Thank you for commenting!

