So Fetishly Spellbound

Fetish

Hi everyone!
Well, I have a ton of photos to share with you, mostly that are a part of the Fetish Fair, being held by WeDo SL events.

First off, I would like to just say, the following photo, I needed to do some photoshop adjustments to make the hair work because, my shape is a tad wonky atm, so the hair was not fitting properly, and also my tights didn’t look right, since they should look like this link. So, I had to do my best… I guess the applier didn’t like me that day. It happens.. but, other than that this is exactly how you would see it in sl if, you used windlight setting, Places – Paris. (Firestorm)

Fetish - Plain

I have been in a kinky mood for this post so, I did another photo… trying to be all naughty and stuff…
All my poses used are from, Purple Poses.. the standing poses are actually available at her main store because, the kinky poses didn’t look right for me to show off the outfit… here, let me show you.

So Fet-ish

See? As I said.. unless your standing behind me, you will not get that good of a view of the outfit, and even then… well, haha.. yeah, likely not the most pg view, huh?

I should also mention that, you know I love a designer, when I willingly go HUMAN… Seems I have been doing this alot lately but, I swear, it’s not going to last.. I just really wanted to show my appreciation to, Luciayes Magic for including her ears in the, Fetish Fair bloggers group.

Really, to everyone that included a bloggers copy of their items. I know it helps you, as well as us, and as well as the event! So, I hope that you all get tons of sales!

Alright, so there is also this awesome dungeon called the, Oubliette by Spellbound.
It’s great for those out there that like to lock away their little toys. hehe…
I could totally see Tiseral, tied to a fetish cross, and me, tickling the hell out of him… what? You do your thing, I do mine.. BAHAHAHAHA

Spellbound 1

This little skybox comes with a hud to change the colors..
And come on.. it is like she made it just for me! Look at the PINK!?

Spellbound 2

You can change a lot of the dungeon but, for this post, I just wanted to show you this one area.. so that I was able to move on in the post, lol..
I seriously would have been here all day long.

Ok, I think that is all of the photos… man, I hope so! haha.. So I am going to leave you so you can go shop til you drop!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Barbie | Coming Soon (formally named laine)

Head | Catwa |  Kimberly | Catwa Clip | New Release

Skin | [theSkinnery] | Zendaya | Chapter Four | Feb 2017

Hair  | {Letituier} | Rockie Hair – Fatpack | Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Gauged Ears | Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Hands | Vista | Prohands Bento  | New Release ~ free Updates

Eyes | Catwa |  Mesh Eyes| Catwa Clip

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus

Tattoo |  [CAROL G] |Fetish |  Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Beauty Marks | :Zombie .Suicide : | Beauty Marks | The Darkness | Feb 5th – 28

Clothing

Top |[American Bazaar] |  Climie Top Black |   Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Panties | [American Bazaar] |  Vicious Panty Black |  Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Stockings | Wicca’s Wardrobe | Bettie Latex Stockings |  Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Shoes | -KC- | MALKA | anyBody | Feb 2017

Accessories

Choker | :::NOIR::: | SATINE | Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Veil | CODEX | GODRIC VEIL | Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Pose

Poses | PURPLE POSES | DANIELA | Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Other Poses, random from, Purple Poses

Decor

Build | +Spellbound+ | The Oubliette | Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

 

Thank you for commenting!

