Love is in the air.. and it smells like.. spring?

Love is in the air

I feel so bad.. I had a bunch of pre made blog posts saved on my external drive, and the other week my 12 yr old, plugged the wrong cord into the tower, thinking it was her MP3 player’s cord… and it was my driver, and I guess a couple things popped up, and she hit “OK”…. and well, my driver was reformatted..

I didn’t get mad at her.. she was pretty torn up about it..

Which is why I have been trying to blog as much as I possibly can, when I am able to sit up because, I had awesome stores like, Tentacio / May Soul on that drive… and I was so excited to get them posted… I had even told them that I had a really cool one ready to be posted, and then… well.. fate intervined in the form of a very hyper child…

So, I am going to do my best to remember what was on that drive, and post what I can.. even if the event is over that the items from those stores were a part of. I will just have to visit their stores directly, and make sure the items are available at their main stores. Not a huge deal. I have spoken to most of the designers that I remembered, and they are all understanding, as I know many of them have children and have had  some of those, “oh derp” moments as well.

To start things off however.. I am going to share with you something current.. Tentacio, Glam Affair, and Wasaibi Pills..

Three awesome designers, two awesome events.

The Gacha Garden & Fameshed!

And a video! haha.. Enjoy.. it’s a short one, I swear.

PS: My daughter is home, safe and happy.
Thank you to the people that were asking.. she is feeling so much better but, she DID have fun… just got homesick.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Barbie | Coming Soon (formally named laine)

Head | Catwa |  Kimberly | Catwa Clip | New Release

Skin | Glam Affair | Kika | Gacha Gardens | Feb 2017 | Gacha Key

Hair  | Wasabi Pills | Tara | Fameshed | Feb 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf Ears  |  Shiny Shabby | Jan 2017

Eyes | Catwa |  Mesh Eyes| Catwa Clip

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus

Clothing

Outfit | Tentacio | Love story school | Gacha Gardens | Feb 2017 | Gacha Key

Pose

Single Pose | PURPLE POSES | MINX

Decor

Dog | JIAN | Countryside Collies :: Adult Wanderer RARE | Gacha

Garden | Trompe Loeil | Brier Garden

 

One thought on “Love is in the air.. and it smells like.. spring?

Thank you for commenting!

