Feeling like, well… ME again.

Feeling like, well... ME again.

Do you ever have a weird feeling, when trying out a new look, or hairdo, that you just do not feel right in your own skin, or in second life’s case, in your own avatar… (however, between us… skin could work as well LMAO)

Well, that is how I felt while I was trying out the black hair, or dark brown hair, and the darker skins.

I know to many of you, this may seem odd… and I am sure it is..

Although, I think I feel awesome as a blonde, or a platinum blonde in second life…

THIS.. this is ME.. and I am happy this way.

I know, I cannot make everyone happy but, I love this look…

And I am not just talking about Tiseral liking one look over the other.. I am referring to stinky comments like, “White hair (in my case very light blonde), is boring, and over used in blogs..”… Well, boring or not.. I am happy how I look.. and if others do not like it… they just do not have to look…

Am I right or, am I right?

Be happy who you are… be happy in your own skin… your own idea of what makes you happy….

I will of course still sport the tale from time to time! lol…

Next up, Zen Creation has this adorable Afternoon Tea Time set!!!!

Zen Creations

As you can see.. there are SO MANY options to this set…

You can customize everything!!!!!!! Right down to the size of all the items!

There is an Adult or PG version… and if you do not know what I mean, well…….. your in for a very awesome surprise if you get the adult, hehe… however, being me, I only tested out the PG version.. plus, I would not have used my helping model that I chose to abuse in this shoot… oops, I meant, chose to borrow for this post,  would have been a good idea to use for the adult poses! Grr!  Anyway, there are so many single, and  couple poses, I am sure you will have tons of special time together with this chair.. as well as really cute photos!.

Here are a couple of my favorite couple ones.

Guardian Angel

And of course, you cannot deny how adorable this pose here is!! And, come on, if you know any of us in my lil circle.. you know how true this pose is for us!

Hanging Out and Playing Games

Like I said, many many options!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Laine | Coming Soon

Head | Catwa |  Kimberly | Catwa Clip | New Release

Skin | Glam Affair | Gabriela | – Past Gacha Gardens (this was a side post but, I will be following up with the current GG Skin)

Hair  | Exile:: | Eyes On Me

Hands | Vista | Prohands Bento  | New Release ~ free Updates

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf Ears  | luciayes.magic |  Shiny Shabby | Jan 2017

Eyes | Catwa |  Mesh Eyes| Catwa Clip

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus

Clothing

Jacket/Top | Delirium Style | Puff Jacket and Top w.HUD :: | New Release

Jeans | Cynful | Anyday Skinny Jeans – Fatpack

Heels| Cynful |  Maliah Heels w.HUD :: | New Release

Pose

Single Pose | PURPLE POSES | MINX

Decor

Chair Set  | Zen Creations |  Afternoon Tea Time | Cosmopolitan | Jan ( Round 1) 2017 (Couple poses part of the animations)

 

1 thought on “Feeling like, well… ME again.”

Thank you for commenting!

