Woooo… Ahhhh.. Look at his.. etc etc etc…

Such a cute pooch

Hey folks.. sorry for my voice in this video.. I am all sinus’ today and blah..

I am sharing the Daniel Bento head by Catwa.. I hope that you enjoy it.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling – Jared

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Francis | Morgana Hilra

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Oliver

Eye applier| [POUT!] | Horror Eye collection

Skin | L’Etre Skin Shop | Ian Skin [Buttermilk Tone]

Head | Catwa |  Daniel – Bento Mesh Head

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Rox Ears 0.2 | luciayes.magic

Mesh Body | [SIGNATURE] | Gianni – Mesh Body – v3.0 | Raph Dirval

Tattoo | Speakeasy |  Paix | Group Gift –  Fee to join

Clothing

Jacket | [American Bazaar]  | Trench Coat | VIP Group Gift | Jan 2017 | Free to Join

Top | Apple May Designs | Cut Tanks – White

Pants | RONSEM*| Rollup Jeans / light

Footwear | Addams | Dr. Addams Boots

Accessories

Dog | [Black Bantam] | Old Chih – Him-Mean Tan RARE | In store Gacha

Pose

Pose |   DM | Critic male (variant)

 

One thought on “Woooo… Ahhhh.. Look at his.. etc etc etc…

Thank you for commenting!

