Some of us are still hibernating!

Some of us are still in hibernation

Spring is fighting it’s way to the surface already over here in, Canada..

I for one am not ready.

We need more winter weeks because, health wise, the cold makes my body better..

Meaning, less swelling, less exhaustion, and let’s face it.. this is great for everyone.. less sweating! haha.. yeah, I am so not ready for all that uncomfort..

At least we are visually enticed with the welcoming of Spring meets Victorian with Fiasco & Big Bully over at, Draftsman!

Draftsman officially started yesterday, and though I know I promised I would be on top of the opening in my last post.. alas.. the warm weather made me more sleepy, and I dozed off…

Not a problem though, since I stopped by and picked up a few blogger offers, and these two stores were front and center.. and so, they get welcomed by me first!

As you see in the photo above, we are joined by some furry friends as well..

The kittens, are actually an awesome group gift by, Jian.. so, make sure you teleport over and grab them before their gone! And while there, pick up the other sweet gifts that are available. The group is free to join, and there are a ton of gachas right out back… and then of course their normal beautiful creations all over the store!

I will do my best to share the background items however, there are so many, I want to keep the focus mainly on the settee set, and the build.. so, let’s just stick with a few extras… of course, I will inform you of the more focused items.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Draftsman Items

Build | Fiasco | Victoria’s Greenhouse | Draftsman | Jan 2017

Settee | BIGBULLY | Victorian Wireframe – Silver |  | Draftsman | Jan 2017

Decor Items

Boots | JIAN | Kitten Booties :: Decor Sleepies | Group Gift – Free to join

Watering Can | {what next} | Spring Garden Watering Can | Gacha

Dog | JIAN | Southern Shelties 11. Bi Black Sheltie Wanderer | Gacha

Kitten | JIAN | Kitten Collection ::  Sitting Kitten | Past *FaMESHED Gift

Pink Flowers | Zen Creations | Cape Cod Bathroom Potted Flowers 3 | Part of the Bathroom set

Potted Plant 1 | Sway’s | [Greta] potted topiary . small/flower

Potted Plant 2 | **InteriorAddiction** | Potted Ivy

 MapleForest{Seasons} | The Liaison Collective | Jan 2017

Grass | Little Branch | Snakeweed{4Seasons} | The Liaison Collective | Jan 2017

 

1 thought on “Some of us are still hibernating!”

Thank you for commenting!

