Maybe.. he’s no Romeo but.. He’s my lovin’ one-man show!

Maybe he's no Romeo

My baby, he don’t talk sweet
He ain’t got much to say
But he loves me, loves me, loves me
I know that he loves me anyway 

~ Deniece Williams – “Let’s Hear It For The Boy” ~

Maybe he's no Romeo

Thought I would do a quick post for the men that follow my blog posts!

Everyone is so awesome, and I know I do not do many of these but, I have barely any opportunity to do so!

Trust me, I will apply more for male blogging places, and I will share the items I pick up here and there…

And, of course there are the freebies, group gifts, free to join or pay to join, I will always include that info!

THANK YOU, to Tableau Vivant for finally making a skin applier for the Signature body, and the Logo aka Omega huds!!!

I had been wanting to wear Tableau Vivant skins with my Catwa for the longest time.. and even when the Logo applier came out, the only body they had for appliers was still TMP!!! However, there was a Signature event a lil bit back, and I was able to log on long enough to grab it. YaY!

Styling – Jared

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Francis | Morgana Hilra

Hair | taketomi | Soldier76 – Fatpack | [Halloween Group Gift] – Still Available – Fee to join

Eyes | LOTUS. | Starry Eyes –

Skin | ~Tableau Vivant~|   Sebastian – Logo heads applier – Tone 5  | aida.ewing / M4ri1yn Magic

Head | Catwa | Paul Mesh Head

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Rox Ears 0.2 | luciayes.magic

Mesh Body | [SIGNATURE] | Gianni – Mesh Body – v3.0 | Raph Dirval

Tattoo | Speakeasy |  Paix | Group Gift –  Fee to join

Clothing

Outfit | [ hoorenbeeki ] | Steampunk – Comes with accessories.

Accessories

Rings | [CerberusXing] | Wrapped Rings Box | kamayari

Piercing | RAW HOUSE | Septum Mandala | Group Gift Free to join

Pose

Prop/Decor | { Roawenwood } | Toymakers Workbench

One thought on “Maybe.. he’s no Romeo but.. He’s my lovin’ one-man show!

Thank you for commenting!

