2017 A Slink Review

Such a long work out

If you are wondering.. I honestly do not know what I am smiling about, lol.. but, I am! So that must be some kind of improvement..

This is one of the ONLY posts you will ever see with me as a complete human.. *cringe*..

It’s not that I have anything against being human, it’s just that growing up, ppl use to tease me for the strangest things.. my hair – it was too short (well, that is what happens when you declare that you are now a hair dresser and know how to cut hair.. Even your own…), or my moods – well, for that, if you knew me in RL or anything about my rl, then you already know why my moods were off.., and, although this did not happen to me personally but, to a good friend from, Camp Bolton back in the day, named Mike – he was teased for the shape of his ears! He looked like a cross between spoke, and a really nerdy but sweet Elf!

So, I dedicate my SL to having my ears as elfie as possible.. For one, I love elves, and because Mike was the sweetest guy at Camp Bolton, and I wanted to remember him… hehe

Alrighty.. so as you can tell by the title, this is a review post!

And, I swear, it’s a fun one.. I was just getting frustrated with my mouse! Damn thing hates me, and if that wasn’t bad enough, then my viewer started to have issues but, no worries, I think I covered everything that needed to be covered!

So… here we go!

Now, I should mention, my reviews are solely my opinion, and I do not work for Slink.

So, if you have a customer service question, or issue with your product, please check Siddean Munro‘s profile for customer service inquiries..

I always feel so badly when people message me in world, asking customer service advice, and I really have no answer.. And honestly, I wish I could help problem solve but, if you have noticed, I am not really online all that much lately because of family, friends, health, etc.. just random real life things keeping me from being able to log on.

So when I do log on, if it is to blog, I blog… If it is to visit with family or friends, that is what I am doing, and really do not have extra time to try and problem solves.. and now, saying that, I sound like a mega bitch but, I swear, Siddean is an awesome person, and she will answer your issues, asap..

Hey, if you listened to the video, you already know how awesome she is!

Okay, time to return to second life and try on some demos!

I found a really beautiful looking skin, and I want to go and try it out but, first I need to share all the info from the video, and the photo with you!!

Want to see the skin that has caught my attention? Click here. hehe.

xoxo Have a great day and here is your 4-11!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  (Laine WIP)

Special Note: Yoshima | Morgana Hilra | LIMITED TIME 1L FOR GIFTING.Ends on Jan. 13th, 2017

Head | Slink | visage – Emma

Mesh Body | Slink | Physique | Hud Update

Hands/Feet | Slink

Skin | Glam Affair | Romy (not sure if still available)

Hair  | TRUTH HAIR | Gaea | Group Gift | Jan. 2017 Fee to join

Eyes | {D.A} | Anime Eyes – North

Clothing

Complete Outfit from photo| =Zenith= | Sports casual wear (Pink) | Collabor88| Jan 2017

Items from video

All item from, Collabor88| Jan 2017

Tres Blah – Scrunched Sweats – Cream

erratic / emilia – sweater / lazy (maitreya)

Foxes – Shirt Dress – Lara – White

Zaara : Fatima yoga tank – *karma*

REIGN.- ARIANNA SNEAKERS- FATPACK

Emery Work Short Black

Schadenfreude Audrey Water Bottle

Blueberry – Minerva – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Black

{Imeka} Bag with apples

Astralia – Yoga earphones

Pose

Photo | Sari-Sari | Ballet (bento) | Collabor88| Jan 2017

Video | Various from, oOo Studio

Build

Soy | Ballet Studio | Collabor88 | Jan 2017

2 thoughts on “2017 A Slink Review”

  1. […] If you are wondering.. I honestly do not know what I am smiling about, lol.. but, I am! So that must be some kind of improvement.. This is one of the ONLY posts you will ever see with me as a complete human.. *cringe*.. It's not that I have anything against being human, it's just…  […]

Thank you for commenting!

