It is now 2017! So, here is my first store review of the year! tHAIRapy!

First video review of 2017

There is a new hair store that has hit the grid, tHAIRapy.

I have chosen this store as my first review of the year because, there were things just from the AD along that.. made me stop, and want to give the owner some advice.. however, just because, I have decided to be more outgoing, doesn’t mean that I have some how grown a pair of lady balls, and found the ability to write to a creator and try to give advice.. so, I thought, hey.. why not do it this way, so that you all can hop on over and give your own thoughts?

I have tried to be as detailed as possible but, I am still on major doses of my pain killers because of my recent owie so, please.. watch the video, and leave comments!! I want to know your opinions as well!!

And above all else.. no matter what I say in this video.. I want YOU the reader, to visit their store.. if nothing else, they deserve to have an amazing grand opening!!

As promised! Here are some photos that I took for the whole store!

Review Video incoming - These are reference photos

For all styling info, you can find it in my last post, How did you start your, 2017?

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Store Location

tHAIRapy Mainstore

Accessory

Book | -RC- Cluster | Self Help Books includes five books in wearable and decor versions | Sanarae | Dec 2016

2 comments

  1. I visited tHairapy during the grand opening and hunt going on. I had trouble not only finding the hunt items but really understanding how the add on HUDs work. But……I love hair so I tried it on back home. It was ok, but sadly I binned it. I have more hair than any woman will ever wear….
    I do go back to finish the hunt and the shop was laid out completely different. I gave up. I’ll check back in a month or so to try again!!

Thank you for commenting!

