Your hot then, your cold… or was that Cold then.. hot?

Christmas Shape

Cold then Hot.. I think they got it backwards.. Dear Mother Nature.. get it right for a change.. please!

I am really sorry, I have not blogged much this holiday.. I spent most of it with my family.

I do not know when my dad’s last xmas will be.. or last b-day, or last anything.. so, if I get a chance to share it with him.. I will forgo my blog to be with him.

I really hope that you all understand.

I have released a shape, that for a limited time, will be only 1L..

I did this as a thank you gift to all the readers that have stood by me over the past year.

Likely the first week of the new year, it will go to regular price of, $400L.

So Hawt SL - Yoshima
I priced it at 1L in case you know someone that would Also like a new shape.

I should mention that the shape is geared to Belleza & Catwa ~ Catya.. a bento head however, it can be worn with any NON bento head, and most of the mesh bodies on the market.

It is not meant for regular avatars…

I hope you enjoy the video..

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Yoshima | Morgana Hilra | LIMITED TIME 1L FOR GIFTING. Will go back to normal price soon.

Head | Catwa |  Catya | Catwa Clip

Makeup | Studio Exposure | 60’s Glam

Skin | Essences | Lynn Catwa Applier includes all tones | Shiny Shabby | Dec 2016

Hair  | TRUTH HAIR | Ari | Uber | Dec 2016

Hands | Vista | Prohands Bento  | New Release ~ free Updates

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Ears Elf HD – High Definition | luciayes.magic

Eyes | Catwa |  Mesh Eyes| Catwa Clip

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Isis |

Clothing

Dress | Sn@tch |-Lala Patchwork Shift |

Lingerie | ::c.A.:: | Osita *Pink* | SaNaRae | Dec 2016

Shoes | Moda | JANICE LEATHER HEELS & HUD

Accessories

Necklace | [Cynful] | Heartfelt Necklace X-Mas 2016 | Gift

Pose

Pose |    oOo  Studio | palais_four

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Starr says:

    Life is precious Morgana and those that do not understand about your Dad that is their problem ~ both my parents are gone ~ so understanding wanting to be with them as much as possible I can so relate and wish that I had just one more holiday ~ hugz and thank you for a great blog

    1. thank you for the comment xoxo

Thank you for commenting!

