I believe in myself.. and that is all that matters.

I believe in myself

I often find it interesting what people think of each other…

Do they believe in each other? Are they supportive of one another?

Or is life so hard for some people who the only way they feel better about themselves, is to tear others down, to where they are feeling.

Honestly.. As the title says, I believe in myself, and in the end.. that is all that really matters…

I am happy that I have family, and friends that try to help me feel better, on those days  I just cannot be strong enough. Everyone has one or twenty of those days.. No one can do everything on their own.

I hope that everyone on this planet.. and maybe others because, really how do we know? Anyway, I hope that you all know.. Where there is one person that doesn’t believe in you.. there are twenty more that do.

You are not alone.

In this video, I answer my own issues with Vista Bento hands..

If you saw my last video, I had trouble with the fitting but, I re-read everything, and figured it out.

Since I know others had the same issue, please check this out because, it is a very easy fix.

I have also covered a few other issues, or info..

Have a great week.. and to all my Ontario friends, Happy Snow Day? lol… sure looks like it atm.

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Meeshel | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Head | Catwa |  Catya | Catwa Clip

Hair  | [Runaway] | May Hair – Fatpack | The Liaison Collaborative | Dec 2016

Hands | Vista | Prohands Bento  | New Release ~ free Updates

Nail Polish | Dark Passions – Koffin Nails |  Candy Cane Tips – Fatpack  | Candy Cane Hunt 8 | Dec. 1 – Dec. 25

Skin | Glam Affair | Natalia Applier | Collabor88 | Dec. 2016

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Ears Elf HD – High Definition | luciayes.magic

Eyes | Catwa |  Mesh Eyes| Catwa Clip

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Isis |

Clothing

Dress | Apple May Designs | May Hoodie | The Liaison Collaborative | Dec 2016

Footwear | Glamistry | ASTER Heels [PF1017]

Pose

Pose | Purple Poses | Grace

Decor

Sign | {what next} | Wintery Porch Sign

Build | Ariskea |{Winter in Canada} Cabin Rare | The Arcade Gacha | Dec 2016

One thought on “I believe in myself.. and that is all that matters.

Thank you for commenting!

