Every lady needs at least one pair of heels

Every lady needs a pair of heels

Everyone always says, “These boots are made for walking….” well, I disagree..
I think a good pair of heels, can walk all over anyone..
In the business world, as well as the social world.
A good pair of heels, can equally turn someone on, and also cause some pretty scary damage if you just happen to say….
“Walk all over YOU.”
TAKE IT, NANCY! <- click it. I dare you!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Meeshel | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Head | Catwa |  Catya | Catwa Clip

Hair  | /Wasabi Pills/ |  Venus | MissAllSunday Lemon | Crossroads | December | 2016

Skin | Pink Fuel | Bambi <Latte> | mochi.milena

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Ears Elf HD – High Definition | luciayes.magic

Eyes | Izzie’s | Lua Eyes (Evil Eyes) RARE | Izzie Button

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Isis | Tricky Boucher | New Update | 08.03.16

Clothing

Sweater | Vinyl | River Baggy Sweater | sukoshitosuto

Jeans | [Cynful] | Anyday Skinny Jeans – Fatpack | Cynthia Ultsch

Heels | Glamistry | ROSE Heels [PF1038] | Glamistry

Accessories

Necklace | Bauhaus  Movement | Anouk Chocker | loulou.teichman | Crossroads | December | 2016

Wand | Tentacio | Star Wand | May Tolsen | The Arcade Gacha | Dec. | 2016

Pose

Pose | oOo | palais | Olaenka Chesnokov

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

