I’m so excited, and well; I totally didn’t hide it..

I'm so excited, and well; I totally didn't hide it

I am so super happy to tell you all, like you didn’t know yet lol, that the Firestorm Bento Viewer is here!
Well, it’s a test viewer but, come on.. this is awesome!
All you need to do is join the test group, and you should stay in it just in case, and use the link to download the viewer!
Now, it says not to share the link, and I am well aware that others have done it but, I choose to follow the rules.. so, for me, please join the Firestorm group, ok? TY
Right click this sentence, copy link, paste in nearby local chat, and join!
All I ask is that you follow the rules of the group.
They work so hard on these viewers, and Firestorm has always been one of the best!

Watch the video! Trust me; it’s fun!

Wish List.

(or better known as my dream programs!)

These are two programs, that would make my life super easy, as far as editing is concerned.

PowerDirector 15 

(I currently use PowerDirector 13)

Pixhub Master

(pixhub is the creator of, EZ Green Screen, which no longer offers the free version. *sadface*)

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Mizin | Morgana Hilra | WIP for Bento Viewer /Catwa Head

Head | Catwa |  Catya – Bento | Catwa Clip

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Ears Elf HD – High Definition | luciayes.magic

Hair | /Wasabi Pills/ | Jane Mesh Hair – Basics | MissAllSunday Lemon | Uber | Oct. | 2016

Eyes | {S0NG} :: | Cult // Deep Blue Eye | funeral.plutonian | The Coven | Nov. | 2016

Skin | Glam Affair |  Milu – Jamaica – Rare | Aida Ewing | The Gacha Garden | Nov. | 2016 – made for Bibi, worn on Dyana

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus | Tricky Boucher | New Update | 08.03.16

Tattoo | { Speakeasy } | Catnip Tattoo | jamesedwardq | The Coven | Nov. | 2016

Nail Polish | DP – Koffin Nails | Anarchy| bcreative.wilde

Clothing

Top | [Cynful] | Ness Tank Top – Fatpack | Cynthia Ultsch

Skirt | Happy Undead | Mini Skirt [print ALL COLORS] | Carra Fargis

Boots | Cute Poison x Kenvie | Nu-Coven #2 RARE | sae.luan | The Coven | Nov. | 2016

Accessories

Necklace | Cute Poison x Kenvie | Nu-Coven #10 | sae.luan | The Coven | Nov. | 2016

Necklace 2 | Cute Poison x Kenvie | Nu-Coven #15 | sae.luan | The Coven | Nov. | 2016

Glasses | Cute Poison x Kenvie | Nu-Coven #19 | sae.luan | The Coven | Nov. | 2016

Earrings | Cute Poison x Kenvie | Nu-Coven #16 | sae.luan | The Coven | Nov. | 2016

Pose

Pose  | an lar poses | *Various – Please see video* | katya.valeska

Decor

Loft | Studio Skye | Skye Warehouse | Alex Bader

One thought on “I’m so excited, and well; I totally didn’t hide it..

Thank you for commenting!

