Having a coffee break..

A coffee break

I had a good day, and now, I think I should rest up.. so much stress being worried about the would and things that are not in my control.. well, now that I have good news for a change, I think I will drink my latte.. actually, in rl it is a 500ml of water lol, and then, I will rest my weary head.

Random thought about the above head from, Akeruka..

This is Hanna.. I would wish for.. perfect lips, just like these and then, big doe eyes.. you know, the doll style.. like these!! <– link, lol , that would be so awesome!

To the lovelies, that sent me the #10 (you know who you are!!), thank you so much!
You are so awesome. It gave me a smile, when I need one the most.
I will be blogging it soon, just first need a rest xo.

Oh and I have an honorable mention..
Sometimes I like to just shamelessly promote a store or a product, from a store and this time, it’s going to be…
Studio Skye’s Warehouse Loft SkyBox by, Alex Bader!
I don’t know about you guys but, as soon as I am able too, I am going to buy this right up!
Only 22 prims for crying out loud, lol. It would make a perfect residence, or a studio (like how I am going to use it, lol).
So, don’t dwaddle!!
Go and check it out!

Alrighty, that is it for now.. thank you for tuning in, and sticking by me, even through my EMOtional days!
haha

A wish List to keep me busy through recovery

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Storm | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Head/Skin | Akeruka |  Hanna – Tone 5 | Kaoz Koba | new Release

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Ears Elf HD – High Definition | luciayes.magic | Shiny Shabby | Sept | 2016

Hair | [RA] | Izanami Hair – Essential | Candela Kira | We Love Roleplay | October | 2016

Eyes | [Buzz] | Mysteria Eyes – Nebula | eleri.catlyn

Nail Polish | Dark Passions |  Arachnophobia  | bcreative.wilde| Pumpkin Town | October | 2016

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus | Tricky Boucher | New Update | 08.03.16

Clothing

Outfit | neve | off-kilter plaid | coldlogic | New release

Shoes | fri. | Serina.Boots – 24.7 Pack | Darling Monday | Salem Macabre Market & Gallows | October | 2016

Accessories

Jewelry | Kibitz | Karina bracelet set – onyx | Kathya Szczepanski | We Love Roleplay | October | 2016

Pose

Prop | -Click- | French Bakery | Flix Saiman

Thank you for commenting!

