Dance Challenge 2016 & Other Stuff..

Home is where the heart is.. and mine belongs in Salem!

Alrighty!
So, back in April 2016, Strawberry Singh issued a Dance Challenge.. however, I didn’t do the challenge back then because of all the real life stuff happening..
Now, much of this has not changed but, the other evening, I had a tad bit more energy than I have lately, and when I was invited to a friends gig in SL, I decided to go..
Misfit’s Island, aka Eternally Yours, was hosting a halloween/haunted event, and I decided to record my avie dancing.. Hence, challenge accepted!

The music from the video, is not what was playing at the club.
I always abide by copyright laws!
However, it’s a pretty cool and freaky song.. I thought it was perfect for the video and the event!

Now, in my video, and my top photo, I am wearing a full face makeup/mask, a gacha by VileCult.. however, under all that black.. there is a gorgeous skin by, Glam Affair called, Kelly and it is for the, Salem Macabre Market.. it’s so perfect!
I decided to come home, and share them with you.. I really hope I do them justice..

Glam Affair - Kelly - bare

And there is another skin called, Achlys for the Logo mesh head.. however, I am going to share it on the Catwa head because, sigh.. I am lazy and don’t want to switch it up.. so, I shall now don my Omega Hud for Catwa, and share Achlys with you! Only three of them though, lol. it’s up to you to go see the rest!

Glam Affair - Achlys - Logo

So, there you have it.. my video, my post, my challenge.. I really hope it was all worth waiting for.

A wish List to keep me busy through recovery

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Shadow | Morgana Hilra | *wip-no set release date*

Head | Catwa | Aisha  | Catwa Clip

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Ears Elf HD – High Definition | luciayes.magic | Shiny Shabby | Sept | 2016

Hair | Blues. | Pumpkin – Naturals 1 | avie.button  | Salem Macabre Market & Gallows | October | 2016

Eyes | Catwa | Mesh Eyes | Catwa Clip | New Release

Makeup |  VileCult | The Witching Hour – 12. RARE | zoryanite | Salem Macabre Market & Gallows | October | 2016

Skin | Glam Affair | Kelly (Catwa) / Achlys (Logo/Omega) | Aida Ewing | Salem Macabre Market & Gallows | October | 2016

Nail Polish | Dark Passions |  Arachnophobia  | bcreative.wilde| Pumpkin Town | October | 2016

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus | Tricky Boucher | New Update | 08.03.16

Clothing

Dress | :MoonAmore: | Eyeholic / Eye Reaper Dress (Maitreya Exp) RARE | psyqueen | Salem Macabre Market & Gallows | October | 2016

Shoes | REIGN.| HOCUS PLATFORM HEELS – Black&White Pack | kenadeecole  | Salem Macabre Market & Gallows | October | 2016

Accessories

Jewelry | LUXE. | Narisco Bangle / Necklace – Silver | Meccaa Residen | UIber | Sept | 2016

Pose

Prop/Poses | -CLICK- | The Crypt | Flix Saiman

Dance | AKEYO | PowerAO_MiLady_HUD | artoo Magneto

One thought on “Dance Challenge 2016 & Other Stuff..

Thank you for commenting!

