So Hawt SL Shapes – Storm

So Hawt SL Shapes - Storm

Normally for my shape posts, I do not include the blogging info because, the info is on my styling card, however, since some of these are time sensitive, I am sharing them now.

I hope that you like this shape.. it is 5’4 according to the second life “edit avatar” ruler.

WishListForAngie/Morgie Link

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Storm | Morgana Hilra | *New release*

~ (was going to name it shadow but, changed my mind.)

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Ears Elf HD – High Definition | luciayes.magic | Shiny Shabby | Sept | 2016

Hair | #Foxy | Melisandre | liza.broono | Salem Macabre Market & Gallows | October | 2016

Eyes | Catwa | Mesh Eyes | Catwa Clip | New Release

Skin | Glam Affair |  Klarissa – Africa | Aida Ewing

Clothing

Lingerie | .:MMC:. | Chandra Lingerie – White | edilsonfrohlich

Accessories

Jewelry | [Black Bantam] | A Witches Gem Choker Night Sky | Stasey Oller  | Salem Macabre Market & Gallows | October | 2016

 

One thought on “So Hawt SL Shapes – Storm

Thank you for commenting!

