Spending time with my family

Spending time with momma

Thank you to my mother, Leannan Wolfgang for spending time with me, even though she was really really busy getting her club ready.

It helped alot to have someone “there’ with me to help calm me down, and help explain things that are going on in my real life.

That is what mothers are for but, until recently, in rl, I honestly didn’t know what it meant to have that, for ME… 

So, thank you mom.. it helped so much to have you there both, in SL & RL xoxo

I honestly didn’t mean to take so long to blog.. I know it has only been a couple days but, you know me…
I feel bad when I go that long, and from feedback I received yesterday about my ankle, and the treatment I started today,
there is a real possibility, that I may slack a bit..
It’s only 10 days, and I will still blog. I will do my best not to let people down but, please understand, I pushed my limits, and lost that fight.
I have a sever infection in my foot, around my wound, and 13cm from the top of my wound, to the base of my ankle, and 6cm wide.. a red, swollen welt, caused by, some kind of infection.
Cultures were taken last week, and we had yet to get the results but, since there is a visible issue now, the Drs and Nurses have decided to do the most aggressive treatment that they can do from my home.. this is to make me more comfortable.

The reason I am sharing this info is because of my obligations in Second Life as well as, my real life friends and family that use this blog to keep eyes on my current life.

I promise to be back to 100% asap, and I promise to try and do my best during this time for blogging.

I recorded this video on the 26th, (I think lol), to share items from, Uber with you..
Especially the hair animations from, Little Bones..
Now, these are all demos, with a few things I now own from Uber.

I hope you enjoy the video.

Thank you for standing by me through all of this.

A wish List to keep me busy through recovery

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Shadow | Morgana Hilra | *wip-no set release date*

Head | Catwa | Tumble  | Catwa Clip

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Ears Elf HD – High Definition | luciayes.magic | Shiny Shabby | Sept | 2016

Hair | TRUTH HAIR | Tyne | Truth Hawks | Uber | Sept | 2016

Eyes | IKON | Hope Eyes – Emerald | Ikon Innovia

Skin | Bold & Beauty | Megan – Light Fair | jourdanmcmilla | Uber | Sept | 2016

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus | Tricky Boucher | New Update | 08.03.16

Clothing

Top | ALT by Truth | College Sweater  | Truth Hawks | Uber | Sept | 2016

Pants | _CandyDoll_ | Nikki Jeans Shade III | rebeca.dembo | Uber | Sept | 2016

Pose

Pose | Sari-Sari | Relax | AbbyAnne

Deco

Scene | Trompe Loeil | Ceres Outdoor Scene PG | cory.edo

3 comments

  1. I love you too, kiddo. Remember, RL comes first, and your sponsors WILL understand. Work at getting better, and I will be talking to you sometime today. The club is something I can still finish working on while making sure my daughter is okay. You come before work.
    I love you

Thank you for commenting!

