Life is but, a Dream

Life is but a Dream

Life is but a dream
It’s what you make it
Always try to give
Don’t ever take it
Life has its music
Life has its songs of love

Dream

Short post today..

I wanted to share my look, and at least post something awesome from the Annex.. while I look for hair to use with another one of her awesome dresses..

I hope you enjoy the photos.

WishListForAngie Link

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Mai | Morgana Hilra | Y1K Celebration Gift!!!

Hair | *booN | Lab.005 – blonde pack | boo Nakamura

Horns | .:Soul:. | Demon – No Drape | lerochelle.destiny | Fluffy & Fierce | Sept. 16th | 2016

Eyes |MESANGE | Morgaine Eyes 14 | Jadis Ashland | Twe12veSept | 2016

Head/Skin | [Akeruka] | Aurora Semi Static Head Vers. 1.3 | kaoz.koba | The Book of Daniel

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus | Tricky Boucher | New Update | 08.03.16

Clothing

Dress | The Annex | Marlene Peignoir – Pink | TheAnnex | The Liaison  Collaborative | Sept | 2016

Accessories

Necklace | AsteroidBox. | Fruity Collars // Apple | leithdrew | Fluffy & Fierce | Sept. 16th | 2016

Pose

Prop | Captivity Poses | Horse Love | shannoncharlize.gossipgirl

Extra Pose | !bang | flf mini series – Simple 1  | trieste.minue

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

