My response, and an Update or, so…

Catwa - AnnaGrey

To see the above photo in a large size, try this link.

This past week, has been a pain in the ass on, YouTube.
I have had one person, I accidently was rude too, without meaning to be but, you all know me..
I speak, before I think.. it’s half just being thoughtless, and also half ASD..
And, I am sorry for that, as I mention in the following video.

Yes, I know it is a bit longer, and I wish I could say, just min the window and listen but, I have this video slathered with notes, and even a photo..

I hope you do watch it though..

I dedicate it to anyone who has ever based their choices, based on what a bunch of people say, and not on what they SHOULD do….

WishListForAngie Link

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Mai | Morgana Hilra | Y1K Celebration Gift!!!

Hair | Reign & Besom | Poprocks (BLACKS) – #10 | kenadeecole/kattington | The Arcade | Sept | 2016

Wings | Astralia | Angel of the hell [silver] | astralia | instore gacha

Eyes | LOTUS.  | Raerdre Eyes – 8 / Kertae RARE | lilanachristina

Head | Catwa | AnnaGrey | Catwa Clip | New release

Skin | alterego | runa – chai | Toxxic Rhiannyr | past Midnight Mania

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus | Tricky Boucher | New Update | 08.03.16

Tattoo | .Facade. | Serpentine | jules.solano | Buy Now | Sept | 2016

Clothing

Dress | (fashionably dead) | Witch Dress – Black ISIS RARE | Toast Bard  | The Arcade | Sept | 2016

Shoes | REIGN.| Double Strap Heel- BELLEZA/HIGH- SILVER #12 | kenadeecole  | The Arcade | Sept | 2016

Accessories

Necklace | {Reverie} | “Glasswings’ Collection – #8 Blue | paolla.flux | The Arcade | Sept | 2016

Pose

Pose  |  (marukin) | [hane]  | valencia.southard

1 thought on “My response, and an Update or, so…”

Thank you for commenting!

