Someone put something in the water…

I'm still breathing.

Please excuse me insanity in this video..

I drink a lot of water, and I was joking earlier, so I drink some from the tap in the bathroom….
So, my only excuse is, well… the title says it all?

I was just playing with this next photo..
I don’t know why, lol.. I wanted to show the items close up..
I hope you enjoyed the post. xo

Please share with your friends, feeds, facebook.. lol. I would appreciate it so much!

I'm still breathing.

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Mai | Morgana Hilra | Y1K Celebration Gift!!!

Hair | Tableau Vivant | My Day @ Shopping | M4ri1yn Magic | The Arcade | Sept | 2016

Eyes | Ikon |  Ardent Eyes – Growth| Ikon Innovia

Head/Skin | Akeruka |  Elen | Kaoz Koba | new Release

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus | Tricky Boucher | New Update | 08.03.16

Tattoo | .Facade. | Serpentine | jules.solano | Buy Now | Sept | 2016

Clothing

Dress | ALT by Truth | Cruise Dress | cruise.michigan | Uber | August | 2016

Shoes | Apple May Designs | Cici Heels – Black | Apple May | Buy Now | Sept | 2016

Accessories

Necklace | Bauhaus Movement | Madonna  SILVER-PINK | loulou.teichmann| The Fantasy Collective | August | 2016

Jewelry | *Tentacio* | Doom girl | May Tolsen | The Arcade | Sept | 2016

Pose

Pose  | *Come Soon*  | Nice Dreams | guilhermedandretti | Suicide Dollz | August | 2016

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful, sweetie, thank you so much <33

    1. i am so happy you liked it :))

Thank you for commenting!

