The Future’s so bright – I gotta wear chains

The Future's so bright - I gotta wear chains

In honor of, WeDo SL ~ The Fetish Fair.. I decided to take a look through my inventory, and see what sort of kink could be found in there..

I gotta say.. I just could not find anything…….. *coughs, while hiding the gag ball*… I mean, come on now.. do I really strike you as someone with a fetish?

*tests the strength of my braid*….

That whole, sticks and stones may break my bones but, whips and chains excite me, is just a myth……..

*unless it’s me, tying YOUR ass up on my x’s, and flogging you til you scream uncle*

Anyhow.. I am just a simple gal.. with no fetishes,… at all….

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

PS… for those paying attn.. i swear… i do not have a massive collection of gag balls, floggers, whips, cuffs, treasure chests of pain, and various other secret items….. *whistles away*.

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Mai | Morgana Hilra | Y1K Celebration Gift!!!

Hair | Sintiklia |  Scorpio Fatpack | sintikliasims | WeDoSl – Fetish Fair | August 19 to September 02, 2016

Skin | [PXL] | Heidi  (Logo applier, worn with Catwa head) | hart.larsson | We Love RP | August | 2016

Head | Catwa | Amelia | Catwa Clip | Exclusive| August | 2016

Eyes | {S0NG} | Oxy Eyes // Ivy Eye | funeral.plutonian | Kustom9 | August | 2016

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Isis | Tricky Boucher | New Update | 08.03.16

Clothing

Swim Suit | [Cynful] | Sun Babe Swimsuit | Promise Hollow

Jacket |  Fantasy Underground | Black Cardigan | Essence Huckleberry

Pants | ALT By Truth | Flex Leggings | cruise.michigan | New release

Shoes | fri. | Dottie.Sneaks – 24.7 Pack | Darling Monday |  Kustom9 | August | 2016

Accessories

Piercing | :Diamante: | Disengaged Plugs | alliana.petunia  | WeDoSl – Fetish Fair | August 19 to September 02, 2016

Collar | Glam Affair | Penelope | amberly.boccaccio | Fameshed | August | 2016

Pose

Prop |  -CLICK- | The Vault | Flix Saiman

 

One thought on “The Future’s so bright – I gotta wear chains

Thank you for commenting!

