Did I mention… I am in love with, Megan Fox?

Did I mention

I have to be honest.. if it were possible for me to stalk the woman, I likely would..
Alas.. she lives too far away, and I can barely walk with assistance.. so , I am forced to admire her from afar..
I use this link when I really want to cyber perv her.. hey, at least I am an honest creeper.

I have more to say on this subject in this new video!

However, I have to admit.. this is more about the look above, than it is about Megan.. *drools*

I am in lust with the newest head from, Catwa!

And as promised, here is the AD, talking about the limited time lips!

EXCLUSIVE LIMITED Amelie's 6 Default lips

And, if you are like me, and unable to read the lettering.. here is what Miss Catwa Clip wrote on here flickr.

EXCLUSIVE UNTIL 9th Sept.
Amelie Head will be released with additional
EXCLUSIVE LIMITED 6 Default Lips
Those 6 EXCLUSIVE Default Lips will never be available for sale afterwards
Amelie Head will have its normal 6 default lips
[Total of 12 default lips including the EXCLUSIVE ones]
Amelie will be sold for the same price like Basic heads
NO Extra Charge for the EXCLUSIVE Lips
Offer Duration will be Until 9th Sept. ONLY At MainStore
After 9th Sept. will be released at marketplace [Without the EXCLUSIVE Version]

Credits:
Deetalez Skin/teeth applier

Please refer to video for the alternate skins used. I made sure to say each name, also if you full screen the video, you will be able to see the names.

So, you see.. so much happening.. and so much to go yum yum gimme some too.. lol

OK! here is your info.. must be quick! I do not want to crash again, LOL.

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Mai | Morgana Hilra | Y1K Celebration Gift!!!

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Sari | M4ri1yn Magic | Collabor88 | August | 2016

Skin | Glam Affair | Hope |Aida Ewing | Collabor88 | August | 2016

Eyes | .ARISE. | Lana Eyes / Black | lonlysoule | anyBody | August | 2016

Head | Catwa | Amelia | Catwa Clip | Exclusive| August | 2016

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus | Tricky Boucher | New Update | 08.03.16

Clothing

Dress | Blueberry | Scarlet | blueberryxx | Collabor88 | August | 2016

Shoes | Vale Koer | Cruel  | Bob | Collabor88 | August | 2016

Accessories

Jewelry | Yummy |  Eclat Suite | Polyester Partridge | Collabor88 | August | 2016

Pose

Pose  |  Marukin |  | Please refer to video for names of poses used | valencia.southard

One thought on “Did I mention… I am in love with, Megan Fox?

Thank you for commenting!

