Don’t Speak – I don’t need your reasons

Don't Speak - I don't need your reasons

It’s all ending
I gotta stop pretending who we are…
You and me I can see us dying…are we?

What can I say? I love No Doubt, and lately, between her and P!nk, I have been relating to their songs.. big time!

I wanted to post this.. to show, even I have a dark kinky side.

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Mai | Morgana Hilra | Y1K Celebration Gift, coming soon!!!

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Elvi | M4ri1yn Magic

Skin | Glam Affair | Mona ( America ) 2 | Aida Ewing

Eyes – IKON |Spectral Eyes –Abyss | ikon.innovia 

Head | Catwa | Dyana | Catwa Clip | Mesh Body Addict Fair | August | 2016

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara | onyx leshelle

Clothing

Outfit | The Annex | Lock Down | TheAnnex | Gacha Garden | August | 2016

Shoes | Bishes Inc | Peep Toes – Black | juicy.sahara | Buy Now | August | 2016

Accessories

Collar| :Zombie Suicide: | Into the Dark | isis.zamin

Mask | Bauhaus  Movement | Ella – Hypoallergenic MASK | loulou.teichmann

Poses / Decor

Pose | [ LOSTANGEL] | Stairs | Evangeline Cortes | past Rare Gacha

3 thoughts on “Don’t Speak – I don’t need your reasons”

Thank you for commenting!

