Late for the Freak Show

Late for the Freak Show

I wish things in life were easier to deal with…

Be it second life, or real life.. we are all faced with challenges..

Many of you know, I am going through some.. and I find, I need to let those feelings out, or I will combust..

Here is a bit of venting, if you would like to listen to it.. also a preview of the MALE shape that will be included in the Y1K So Hawt SL gift..

Click Here..

Also, I took some photos of, The Bizarre House.. maybe you would like to go and have a look around..

Creepy music, huh? lol….

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Ian| Morgana Hilra | -ready but, will be released as part of the Y1K gift.

Skin | ~Tableau Vivant~|  Echo – Tone 5 – Natural | aida.ewing / M4ri1yn Magic

Tattoo | **UrbanStreet** | SoulFire Tattoo Full | tiany | Boys Of Summer | July | 2016

Hair |*ARGRACE* | HAYATE – Blacks | rika Oyen

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed |Siddean Munro | ~Make sure you pick up your updates!!!

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Mens Flat | Siddean Munro |

Eyes – L’Etre | Mesh Eyes [#42] | Dam1710

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Outfit | Bodhi | Ryder | lyla.shepherd | Boys Of Summer | July | 2016 

Shoes | [ SAKIDE ] | Dragon Sneaker |kinu.mayako  | Boys Of Summer | July | 2016

Accessories

Necklace 1 | -SECRETS- | Grenade Necklace 24″ – Black |kallyel.rhiadr  | Boys Of Summer | July | 2016

Necklace 2 | -SECRETS- | Leather Necklace 14″ – Black | kallyel.rhiadr | Boys Of Summer | July | 2016

Pose

Animation Overrider| Akeyo | AlphaMale | artoo Magneto

Location

The Bizarre House

 

One thought on “Late for the Freak Show

Thank you for commenting!

