I just keep losing my mind..

Yup.. it's true.

Today’s upload is going down in history as the hardest, and most painful!

Reuploaded 3 times.. I hope it works now… 

PLUS, Cyberlink PowerDirector has removed the download link for my software. 

My Cyberlink PD13 was a gift.. and now, I have no access to it because I had to reinstall my digital copy but, I can no longer access it.. I have a ticket with support. Wish me luck….

So, I started a video today.. talking about how I was going to wait on doing my review… and then…… well, long story short.. Oops, I did it again……….

Please refer to my folders for skin info…

And everything except the hair can be found here…

1 thought on “I just keep losing my mind..”

Thank you for commenting!

