The Luxe Box – July 2016- Unboxing

The Luxe Box - Unboxing

Warning, this video is a long one however, you get to experience the Luxe Box during my maiden voyage, lol.
I wanted to show each and every detail, and so I did.
I will list the stores involved, under the video, since you are able to see the names of the items in the video it’s self,
the URLs to the stores will be listed below.
I hope that you enjoy this, as I did!

oops.. missed this awesome bed from, Tarte for the video, I sowi!

Hehe - Oops<

Included Stores

Tres Blah

Tee*fy

Blueberry

Reign

Ison

Stories&Co / Flowery

Lamb

Tarte

Moon

Mish Mish

Scarlet Creative

Foxes

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Melisandre | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Eyes | {Dead Apples} | Anime Eyes – North | Soleil Reid

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara | onyx leshelle |

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet –high | Siddean Munro

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Skin | -Glam Affair – | Olivia |  Aida Ewing | The Epiphany | july | 2016

Head | Catwa | Dyana | Catwa Clip | New Release

Polish | Hello Dave | Palettes 01-04 | Maia Gasparini | To View ALL colors, Click HERE

Clothing

Please refer to video for all clothing,  hair, and accessories.

Poses

Pose used was from, !bang. They have closed their doors, so this is no longer available.

 

2 thoughts on “The Luxe Box – July 2016- Unboxing”

Thank you for commenting!

