Well, HELLOOO Paul!

Hello Paul (aka Jared lol)

I know I am a bit late on posting this.
It was my intention to post it the day after, Miss Catwa Clip gave it to me but, that was during my killer flu from outer space, and I am finally beginning to feel better however, I am taking things easy.. just going day by day.
If I have enough strength, I hang out with my REAL life children, and then if I have any left, I come online to blog for everyone.
So, thank you Catwa for being one of my most understanding sponsors.. your so awesome.

And if you check the comments, I was having a wee bit of a debate with one of my watchers, about the TMP body.
And I am serious.. If someone wants to sponsor Jared Shelter for a TMP body, I will gladly review it.
No bias, I promise.
I will review it like I have anything else.
Til then, I stand by what I said, Signature, at this moment, is my favorite for men.

Alrighty then…..

Oh, and remember, I did point out that the Gizza outfit is no longer available, however, they have many awesome free gifts for group members at their store, and their group is free to join!

ENJOY!

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Ian| Morgana Hilra | WIP

Head | Catwa | Paul Mesh Head | Catwa Clip

Skin | Tableau Vivant | Sebastian – Tone 5 | M4ri1yn Magic

Hair | { Speakaesy } | Gabriel Hair | jamesedwardq

Eyes – L’Etre | Mesh Eyes [#42] | Dam1710

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Outfit |GizzA | SL13B Gift – Men |  Giz Seorn| – No long available, please refer to post for information.

Pose

Pose | Fri.day | Random pose used | Darling Monday

 

2 thoughts on “Well, HELLOOO Paul!”

Thank you for commenting!

